How to write a science fair research paper

Writing opinion essays

Argument/Reason. Title. i have a trouble with choosing writing opinion essays but now http://ns2.moneyreign.com/?author=5 that i came to this website i can choose easily and fast. Students aren't always aware of how many strong opinions they already hold Mar 19, 2017 · Top tips for writing an opinion essay Introduction: Introduce the topic and give your opinion. The author uses logic and facts, definitions and examples in order to persuade the reader to share his point of view One of the most common essay types is the opinion, or persuasive, essay. Create a list of the reasons for which you have your opinion.

So an opinion essay is a such type of essay in which you have to show your own thoughts on the chosen topic. In this video you learn about: Analysing the question; Brainstorming and writing opinion essays planning; 2 different ways to structure your essay! Tell Me About It! . Browse our writing Academic Writing And Opinion Essays samples. Browsing our essay writing samples can give you an idea whether the quality of our essays is the quality. When writing your title ask yourself: Do you agree or disagree with your topic? popular reflective essay proofreading site gb

Ben shows you two ways to deal with Task 2 Opinion Essays with this walkthrough. Though you won’t be limited to these topics for the contest, you’ll see that our list touches on every aspect of modern life, from politics to sports, culture, education and technology IELTS Writing Task 2 - Sample Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Writing essays is one of the most prevalent kinds of academic work. Writing Opinion Essays. Introduction – the first paragraph writing opinion essays of an essay that should include: 2. Avoid stating viewpoints that express advantages and disadvantages. You won't believe these 10 facts about people. Writing an essay about your views may seem to be easy, as you only have to rely on yourself as the main resource http://moneyreign.com/english-major-graduation-thesis person 76.

This evidence can be a journal article, a lecture, a textbook, or something else which is a trustworthy source of information Write http://valiantknife.org/?p=start-descriptive-essay-my-bedroom opinion pieces in which they introduce the topic or name the book they are writing about, writing opinion essays state an opinion, supply a reason for the opinion, and provide some sense of closure. Download lesson plan. Opinion Writing Unit of Study from The Curriculum Corner. Once students have at least tentatively planned their writing “hook” on their graphic organizer, it’s time to work on a topic sentence. 2. Opinion Essay.

Opinion essay writing offers a great opportunity to express your personal feelings on a given topic or issue that you feel interested in. Each paragraph should start with a new point, outlining the main ideas. Let your students work up an appetite for writing with this opinion writing prompt. An opinion is what a person or group of people thinks, feels, or believes. In an opinion essay, you write your opinion about a topic. The 5 paragraph essay is a common writing assignment in schools and in an example of a cover page for a research paper other english learning institutions Title: opinion_essays.doc Author: Santi Created Date: 3/20/2006 1:23:57 PM. An opinion essay means expressing your beliefs about an unexpected event having occurred writing opinion essays on any subject. Since inception, we have amassed top talent through rigorous recruiting process in addition to using sophisticated design and tools in order to deliver the best results Teens DO think, so read their opinions about school, society, current events and hot topics, the death penalty, war, violence, crime, justice and injustice, human rights and everything else under.

Material covers essays, letters. That’s because editors of newspapers and online magazines like Slate, Salon, The …. writing opinion essays You may also like:. Views: 270K 200 Prompts for Argumentative Writing - The New York Times https://learning.blogs.nytimes.com/2014/02/04/200 Feb 04, 2014 · To help jump-start your brainstorming, we have gathered a list of 200 writing prompts from our daily Student Opinion feature that invite you to take a stand. You pick a point of view that you’re either in support of or against, and that’s all you focus on. Use specific reasons and examples from your experience to explain your answer.

Aug 16, 2019 · In an opinion essay, you need to give 2 reasons for your opinion back them up with details and give examples. Have students take out paper and pencils. Now, they will construct a paper that is writing opinion essays their opinion, but includes the supporting information they originally wrote (Writing her fact and opinion piece).. Ben shows you two ways to deal with Task 2 Opinion Essays with this walkthrough. Writing essays is one of the most prevalent kinds of academic work. Brainstorming with pen and paper may be helpful for writers preparing to create an opinion essay. Writing Opinion Essays. An opinion essay is exactly how it sounds an essay that expresses your opinion or views on a specific topic that you then back up with reason.

Opinion essays writing

Grading rubrics can be of great benefit to both you and your students. Each student will now write a two paragraph essay stating one of his opinions, as well as three reasons why he has that opinion Dec 22, 2018 · Opinion essay 1 brainstorm plan and write an argumentative essay in the fifth grade. The most memorable best way to start an opinion essay of communication is the simple written or spoken word. To add more points : what is more, another major reason, also, furthermore, moreover, in addition to, besides, apart from this, not to mention the fact that, etc Writing an opinion is often be easier than finding the facts. It requires your opinion on a topic, which must have a clear statement and give various viewpoints on the topic supported by reasons and/or examples. In an opinion paper, transition statements. This was first on the chart and first on my list Jun 24, 2012 · As you have just 40 minutes to write your opinion essay, it is best to state a clear opinion in the first paragraph and writing opinion essays stick to it, rather than try to deliver a more complex or nuanced answer. Opinion Essay.

In an opinion essay, the writer states a point of view, then provides facts and reasoned arguments to support that viewpoint.The goal of the essay is to convince the reader writing opinion essays to share the writer’s opinion Afterward, they are ready to write their own opinion essays: Prewriting activities help students brainstorm topic ideas, develop an opinion, Writing activities help students write a beginning that grabs the reader's interest and leads to Revising activities help students make concessions,. This series will lead you through all of the important steps to writing an opinion piece. Good opinion writing topics may be compared to prompts that instantly describe what article is …. Opinion Essay Checklist (Click the image to enlarge). Instructions, activities, examples, videos, interactives, and downloads help students gain new skills in persuading and building arguments An opinion essay is nothing more than an essay that focuses on a single opinion. Eventually students become more confident and creative and they can move away from scripted sentence starters but this is a great place to start Jul 27, 2009 · Find here the 10 rules for writing opinion pieces, including the essential elements of a successful and sellable op-ed. Opinion writing is the genre of writing where people share their opinions with others in the form of an essay or letter. This type of essay doesn’t need to rely on hard facts because it ….

You will be amazed by how much more mature your students’ writing sounds when they start to incorporate. For example, our basics skills as reading and writing should grow to the next level of analysis and comprehension Opinion essay First of all I think play videogames is a good think to pas the time doing somethink. A writer would use background personal experience and logic to help readers understand their opinion, but without necessarily trying to convince others to change their own beliefs. 76. thank you, thank you, thank you for this website Writing Opinion Pieces : Writing : Fourth Grade English Language Arts Worksheets. Enhance advertisement on Opinion essay marketing with attractive and writing opinion essays unique bulletins and emails. 9.9/10 (527) How to Write a Basic Five-Paragraph Opinion Essay https://www.murphycentre.ca/trudy/English3201/ An opinion essay exists to prove your main point – your thesis. This is the foundation for the entire essay so it’s important that it be clearly stated and well-written Writing an Opinion Essay.

How To Write Effective Essay

Numerous worksheets to help students get better at writing essays, including exercises for transitions and organization Posted 8th January 2014 by melek Labels: EFL/ESL writing ideas for opinion essays IELTS writing practice opinion essays sample essays student essays writing exerices. We all have opinions, and we can find ourselves arguing our opinions to our friends, family and colleges. Write opinion pieces in which they introduce the topic or book they are writing about, state an. One more essay assignment that plunges you into frustration Essay Writing. To write an effective opinion essay, you have to understand your topic inside Acknowledge Popular Arguments. . writing opinion essays Next, develop your argument in the body of your essay May 15, 2019 · Choosing good opinion essay topic should relate to personal skills, experience, reliable sources, analysis, and solid research that reveals reasons for specific viewpoint. When writing an opinion essay, your word choices should be precise, your focus (and thesis statement) should be clear, and your arguments must be supported with strong evidence.

2 W 1. We have crafted many worksheets covering various aspects of this topic,. The conclusion of the opinion essay is one paragraph that essentially summarizes what the essay was about. I usually advise my students to …. The opinion essay is the perfect way to express your opinions to the world (or at least to your professor). Opinion writing always includes an opinion statement (a statement expressing what you believe) and a list of reasons you feel the way you do Apr 01, 2016 · Opinion writing pieces would use mostly sentences starters from the second and third column. My goal for this week was to have students learn to writing opinion essays state an opinion using academic language Because opinions also require reasons, we did supply reasons, but I did not ask students to use academic language or linking words to supply reasons . It can be a bit confusing, especially if you are new to IELTS, to work out the different types of essay.

Essay Service Review

You can take help from an opinion essay example while writing an essay on your own. Opinion Essay Writing Tips - Resourceful Guide It should be written in a formal form. Opinion Writing – Sample for Annotation & Analysis. People often write opinion articles about politics, current events, and public affairs. Even so, if you resort to this too often, people take it for what it is, your opinion and nobody else's Mar 29, 2019 · Opinion articles are sometimes called "op-eds," and these articles allow readers of a newspaper to voice their thoughts and ideas on topics ranging from local happenings to international controversy. Opinion Writing An opinion is what a person or group of people thinks, feels, or believes. The purpose of this essay writing opinion essays type is to elicit your opinion on particular topics and issues. Transitions Opinion Clues I think I believe I feel In my opinion My favorite The best I strongly believe From my point of view It’s my belief Based on what I know I am convinced Speaking for myself I know you will have to agree that I am confident that First/second/third …. This is why I choose to have them begin the lesson by writing their list of facts. Opinion writing is the genre of writing where people share their opinions with others in the form of an essay or letter Sep 30, 2016 · Nonfiction writing is an important indicator of how well your child learning essential literary skills these examples show you what good fourth grade 4th grade essay samples writing sample opinion a woody question by alyne hardingat recent toastmasters examples of essays th grade opinion writing modeling activity Academic Writing And Opinion Essays to ensure that you are hiring Academic Writing And Opinion Essays the right professionals and service who can write quality papers for you. Make sure to pick up the topic having at least two opposing Choose your side of the debate.

Opinion essay writing offers a great opportunity to express your personal feelings on a given topic or issue that you feel interested in. This is especially true if writing opinion essays you are using some of the stronger phrases. For you, a rubric saves time and decreases subjectivity. For each topic there is also a PDF - …. Jul 18, 2018 · In the body of your essay, write one paragraph about each reason for your opinion. . 7 Opinion Essay Writing Tips. Choose only reputable credible sources to.

This is why I choose to have them begin the lesson by writing their list of facts. The Internet is a great tool to improve how we function. Given that an essay is a lengthy piece of writing condensing into a 5 page structure is an effective way to make it comprehensive. When you write your answer, you are not limited to the writing opinion essays examples listed in the prompt Monday: State an Opinion. In this lesson you will learn how to write an introduction by stating an opinion and introducing supporting evidence. spend at least 5 minutes analysing the words and ideas in the statement. How to use the 2-Sentence Introduction Strategy; Clear topic sentences. Hook – the first sentence or two of an opinion essay introduction that will grab readers’ 3. Don’t leave the reader to guess what your position is on the issue – make a clear stand! An opinion essay is a piece of writing where one is required to express his viewpoint on a certain topic. This lesson, which features a bunch of fun essay-building exercises, provides an outlet for young writers to express their opinions. Opinionated editorial essays are often the most fun, fast and furious pieces to get into print—especially for nonfamous writers with strong opinions and day jobs in other fields Sep 26, 2019 · Term paper or essay thesis or report we take care of any kind of writing and make it highly customized.

Include quotes, examples, anecdotes or lines of argument from your research to support each point, and explain how each piece of evidence contributes to your position Students are often required to write opinion essays spanning different topics. Your arguments will sound stronger if you substantiate your opinion with credible evidence and logical facts Topic Sentences for Opinion Essays. Lesson Plans for Writing an Opinion. One more essay assignment that plunges you into frustration Feb 04, 2014 · To help jump-start your brainstorming, we have gathered a list of 200 writing prompts from our daily Student Opinion feature that invite you to take a stand. Eventually students become more confident and creative and they can move away from scripted sentence starters but this is a great place to start. Check These Useful Tips for Writing an Opinion Essay: State your opinion as for the topic discussed. Jul 28, 2015 · Ask the students to help you develop a definition for the word opinion. This was our first day working with opinion writing formally this year. There are numerous kinds of essays that you can find in the net, but sometimes professors writing opinion essays invent new forms of essays. IELTS Opinion Essays.

Writing A Essay About Yourself

Use a combination of drawing, dictating, and writing to compose opinion pieces in which they tell a. Mar 19, 2017 · Opinion essay: in an opinion writing opinion essays essay the writer states his opinion and supports it with facts, evidence and examples but he doesn’t try to convince the reader Persuasive essay: in a persuasive essay the writer tries to convince the reader to agree with his opinion. Body: 2 or 3 paragraphs. If the essay asks you to what extent do you agree?, make your opinion clear throughout. Teens DO think, so read their opinions about school, society, current events and hot topics, the death penalty, war, violence, crime, justice and injustice, human rights and everything else under. Conclusion: Summarize your …. Writing an opinion is often be easier than finding the facts. Generally, there are two types of opinion essays:.

Opinion Writing – States an opinion and uses examples to show why that opinion is held. With the advent of the CCSS, everyone is concerned about teaching Opinion Writing in response to text, to issues, situations, likes and dislikes. The goal of the essay is to convince the reader to share the writer’s opinion. writing opinion essays Use linking words and phrases to join the sentences and the paragraphs within the text. When you write an opinion essay, you choose a topic about which you have …. You can either agree, partially agree or disagree with the statement, explaining and justifying your opinion. An opinion essay is exactly how it sounds an essay that expresses your opinion or views on a specific topic that you then back up with reason. The underlying organizational structure of a well-crafted opinion piece has its …. With the aim of understanding the issue well, research the.

While students were writing, I circulated the room and made sure each student had used a sentence frame to state their opinion. The structure should be: Introduction; The first reason why you agree/disagree. Persuasive Essay Examples 5th Grade. Below, you will find a wide range of our printable worksheets in chapter Writing Opinion Pieces of section Writing. Your arguments will sound stronger if you substantiate your opinion with credible evidence and logical facts.. Here are seven writing tips that are helpful in obtaining reader’s appreciation: Develop an opinion writing opinion essays essay outline before writing, remove ineffective argumentative reasoning Do preliminary research on topic as it is helpful in strengthening your views. Each paragraph should start with a new point, outlining the main ideas. Say whether you agree or disagree with the statement. You should also include the opposing viewpoint in another paragraph In this lesson you will learn how to write an introduction by stating an opinion and introducing supporting evidence.

You should also include the opposing viewpoint in another paragraph. In this lesson you will learn how to write an introduction by stating an opinion and introducing supporting evidence. Make a list of viewpoints and reasons supporting your point of view. This type of essay doesn’t need to rely on hard facts because it is based on someone’s personal beliefs Jan 31, 2020 · What Is an Opinion Essay? An opinion essay is basically a formal piece of writing which requires the writer to share his/her opinion on a topic. It is a kind of composition work that most children learn to do in school where a teacher provides them with a topic and asks the children to write down their thoughts on a particular idea Our online essay writing service delivers Master’s level writing by experts who have earned graduate writing opinion essays degrees in your subject matter. I did what I did last year to introduce opinion writing and we wrote about recess as a shared activity. -‘Hook’: The first paragraph of an essay is the introduction 3. Reference: gnuguitarinux.sourceforge.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/free-essay/… See all results for this question What is opinion writing? Is very fun play videogames, I love it and you can play the same game with your friends online. May 16, 2019 · 7 Opinion Essay Writing Tips Brainstorm Future Topic - select from several opinion essay topics so one can see Use Supporting Evidence - always backup presented information with reliable sources Mind Opinion Paragraph Topic writing opinion essays Sentence - make …. Opinion Essays Tips.

Start best way writing some quality content articles which are also keyword opinion essay. Look at the exam question and essay and do the exercises to improve your writing skills. Fourth Grade Essay Writing worksheets and printables writing opinion essays that help children practice key skills. En la segunda parte me centro en el body y la conclusion (con sus correspondientes tips). Your supporting information will all contribute to that one point of view In an opinion essay, the writer states a point of view, then provides facts and reasoned arguments to support that viewpoint. An opinion essay is a formal piece of custom essay writings which presents the author’s point of view on a particular subject supported by reasoning and examples. give a clear opinion. Nurture this important skill in your students with our set of 30 all-new 5th-grade opinion writing prompts IELTS Writing Task 2 Opinion Essays can be hard for some people. An opinion essay is a formal piece of writing. The opposing viewpoint is also suggested, but it is followed by arguments that show its inconsistency An opinion essay is an opportunity to express your feelings on an issue or topic you feel passionately about.

All College Application Essays

Since we all go to recess and have that background knowledge, it was the best topic to do as a whole class the first time …. Use specific reasons and examples from your experience to explain your answer. Begin each paragraph with a topic sentence that states the point you will discuss. Do the preparation exercise first. Students chose a prompt, wrote an opinion statement and three reasons for it. make sure your answer is a complete answer which addresses all parts of the task. The opposing viewpoint is also suggested, but it is followed by arguments that show its inconsistency An opinion essay is a formal piece of writing. The age of the impersonal author who never reveals himself/herself by saying a personal pronoun is gone. An opinion writing opinion essays essay is a formal piece of  custom essay writings  which presents the author’s point of view on a particular subject supported by reasoning and examples.

An opinion essay about fast food. Conclusion. Please wait while your changes are saved Create your free account. Apr 01, 2016 · Opinion writing pieces would use mostly sentences starters from the second and third column. Construct well-developed paragraphs. These worksheets are appropriate for Fourth Grade English Language Arts. Here are seven writing tips that are helpful in obtaining reader’s appreciation: Develop an opinion essay outline before writing, remove ineffective argumentative reasoning Do preliminary research on topic as it is helpful in strengthening your views. It requires your opinion on a topic, which must have a clear statement and give various viewpoints on the topic supported by reasons and/or examples. Strategies for Essay Writing . Originally Answered: Can you write writing opinion essays "I" or "In my opinion" in an essay? A successful opinion essay should have: a) Introductory paragraph- states the topic and your opinion This portion of the writing process also includes research of the opinion and arguments of others, which can be used as evidence in your essay. Is very fun play videogames, I love it and you can play the same game with your friends online.

Persuasive writing is a type of writing in which someone tries to get the reader to agree with their opinion or ideas. In your opinion, what is the most important characteristic (for example, honesty, intelligence, a sense of humor) that a person can have to be successful in life? Opinion Essay Writing Tips - Resourceful Guide It should be written in a formal form. Some people talk about 'argumentative essays', 'thesis-led essays', 'discussion essays', which can get quite confusing and it is usually not necessary to know this.. How To Write An Opinion Essay Structure. The goal of the essay is to convince the reader to share the writer’s opinion Jul 28, 2015 · Tell Me About It! Now, they will construct a paper that is their opinion, but includes the supporting writing opinion essays information they originally wrote (Writing her fact and opinion piece) My students regularly ask this question, often because they’ve been told - wrongly - that they can’t use the first person in academic writing. How to Write an Opinion Essay | Help from Academic Experts www.bestcustomwriting.com/opinion-essay Was this helpful? An opinion essay is basically a formal piece of writing.

Custom Essay Writing Service Reviews

Choose only reputable credible sources to. Please wait while your changes are saved Create your free account. However, this article is dedicated to the opinion essay. Browse a large selection of Fourth Grade Essay Writing worksheets at Education.com! When writing an opinion essay, your arguments must be supported with strong evidence If you’re writing an academic essay, you will need to support your opinions with strong evidence. writing opinion essays Some years back I fed a ton of academic papers from different disciplines into a computer and looked for. yet Opinion/Argument Writing in the new Common Core Standards (In the California Common Core Standards, it is “Opinion Writing Grades K-5, and then “Argument Writing” in grades 6 and up.) Text Type and Purposes Grade # Standard K W 1. Please wait while your changes are saved Create your free account. In this, you are required to express your viewpoints along with good arguments and justified reasons. Useful Phrases for Writing Opinion Essays To list points : In the first place, first of all, to start with, in the first place, etc.

People also ask What are some good ways to start an opinion essay? Your opinion should be clear and supported with facts, reasons and examples Nov 21, 2018 · Writing an opinion essay is a fascinating task where you can express your opinion. While writing an opinion essay, you need to state your opinion clearly while sharing different viewpoints on the topic supported by logic and/or examples How to write an opinion essay: Step-by-step guide Pick up an issue to write about. emails, writing opinion essays articles and others. There are numerous kinds of essays that you can find in the net, but sometimes professors invent new forms of essays. Mientras tanto os dejo con un vídeo muy interesante para aprender a expresar la opinión en inglés y algunos posts relacionados con el tema de writing, have fun! Telling someone your opinion and writing an organized essay about your opinion can …. This should be clearly stated in your opening paragraph. Avoid stating viewpoints that express advantages and disadvantages.

Stay true to your opinion throughout your essay. Introduction. follow a safe opinion essay model No te pierdas: Cómo escribir un Opinion Essay (parte 2). There are many different types of music in the world today is a top-notch writing service writing opinion essays that has continued to offer high quality essays, research papers Writing Opinion Essays and coursework help to Writing Opinion Essays students for several years. You can convine play videogames with do sport because when you play videogames you are sitting in a chair.. For each paragraph give a reason to support your opinion. It is likely that you will be writing about a controversial topic Use a Transition Statement. As students transition from elementary school to middle school, they frequently become more adept at expressing their own thoughts and ideas—and in many cases, also even more eager to do so! The links below provide concise advice on some fundamental elements of academic writing. In your opinion, what is the most important characteristic (for example, honesty, intelligence, a sense of humor) that a person can have to be successful in life? Though you won’t be limited to these topics for the contest, you’ll see that our list touches on every aspect of modern life, from politics to sports, culture, education and technology..



  • IELTS opinion essays are very common in the exam. writing opinion essays
  • Your thesis is delivered to you ready to submit for faculty review Opinion writing opinion essays Essays Writing Help Everyone has an opinion, but putting it in writing cannot be done by everyone.
  • An opinion essay therefore gives one the liberty to share his thoughts about a writing opinion essays particular issue under discussion How to Write an Opinion Based Essay 1.
  • Lesson plan. writing opinion essays
  • What are some good ways to start an writing opinion essays opinion essay?

However, this article is dedicated to the opinion essay. Have them write down the definition on their practice sheet and complete the second portion writing opinion essays on their own. First students will consider their favorite food while they fill in the structured pre-writing planner, then they can use the second page to write their opinion essay Aug 21, 2019 · In my language arts class we are assigned to write two opinion essays the first one my teacher gave us but the second one we choose. How to Read an Assignment Moving from. Knowing how to write persuasively and learning how to recognize persuasive writing and are both valuable skills for kids to have Rubric: An Opinion Essay This rubric outlines specific expectations for writing an opinion essay. In this video you learn about: Analysing the question; Brainstorming and planning; 2 different ways to structure your essay!. Editing and Improving Research Your Topic. Specific criteria are explicitly stated, facilitating the grading pro.

Essay Writing Service Canada

Use each body paragraph to add supporting writing opinion essays points and restate your opinion in the final paragraph to provide a satisfying conclusion. An opinion essay tells what the writer thinks or feels about a topic. We started our opinion writing unit this week. IELTS Writing Task 2 Opinion Essays can be hard for some people. Introduce your essay by restating the question in your own words. When you write your answer, you are …. 4. People have different opinions about things.

Tips For Essay Writing In English

In this section you can find writing topics and prompts for students . Goal: Introduce opinion writing and the concept of stating an opinion and supplying reasons. You can convine play videogames with do sport because when you play videogames you are sitting in a chair Opinion essay First of all I think play videogames is a good think to pas the time doing somethink. I noticed that most students used, “I prefer ___”. Then read the text and do the other exercises In an opinion essay, the writer states a point of view, then provides facts and reasoned arguments to support that viewpoint. Jul 27, 2009 · Opinionated editorial essays are often the most fun, writing opinion essays fast and furious pieces to get into print—especially for nonfamous writers with strong opinions and day jobs in other fields. One should note the following while writing an opinion essay. by Susan Russell | July 28, 2015 Share this lesson plan Do your students have strong opinions? In an opinion based essay you will make several arguments 4 Opinion Essay Topics- 15 Innovative Ideas You Should Consider. Body – the best part of an opinion essay that contains all the findings and arguments. What is opinion writing?

How To Write Essay Proposal

Adorable animal. You can make your argument even stronger by substantiating your opinions with logical arguments and writing opinion essays credible evidence Writing Opinion Essays leads your students step by step through creating an essay that expresses an opinion and supports it with strong reasons. All citations and writing are 100% original. Outline After brainstorming, select the relevant material and organize it into an outline Oct 16, 2018 · Nothing fancy, just this: 1.

Yorum Yaz

Arşivler
Giriş